Propeller Committee

Richard Watts

Richard Watts

President

HR Maritime 

Mobile:  +41 79 504 59 81
Office:   +41 22 732 57 00
E-mail:    Richard.Watts@hr-maritime.com

 Patrick Bachofner

Patrick Bachofner

Vice-President

IRI Corporate & Maritime Services (Switzerland) SA    

Mobile:+41 78 822 34 74
Office:  +41 22 310 64 54
E-mail:  PBachofner@register-iri.com

Nicoleta Rossy

Nicoleta Rossy

Secretary I Treasurer

Leadership Coach

Mobile:+41 76 543 27 60
E-mail: info@propellerclub-gva.ch

Peter Vyvyan-Robinson

Peter Vyvyan-Robinson

Committee member

VR People Sàrl, Managing Director

Mobile:+41 76 560 37 49
E-mail: peter@vr-people.com

Olivier Thyssen

Olivier Thyssen

Committee member

BCGE

Office:+41 22 809 29 65
E-mail: Olivier.Thyssen@gmail.com

 

Sarah Hunt

Sarah Hunt

Committee member, Event coordinator

Holman Fenwick Willan Switzerland LLP

Mobile:+41 79 281 58 75
Office:  +41 22 322 48 16
E-mail:  sarah.hunt@hfw.com

Jeremy Davies

Jeremy Davies

Past President

Consultant Holman Fenwick Willan Switzerland LLP

Mobile:+41 79 683 75 17
E-mail: Jeremy.Davies@hfw.com

Meinrad Balet

Meinrad Balet

Honorary Committee member

Consultant

EAPC Vice-President

Phone: +41 22 757 43 23
E-mail:  meinradbalet@gmail.com

Hassiba Benamara

Hassiba Benamara

Committee member

UNCTAD

Office: +41 22 917 20 38
E-mail: Hassiba.Benamara@unctad.org

Geert Descheemaeker

Geert Descheemaeker

Past President

DHD Management

Mobile:+41 79 213 30 02
E-mail: geertdhd@gmail.com